Prae Wood Primary School

Everyone Valued, Everyone Learning

Welcome to the website for Prae Wood Primary School

Reception Tour Dates

Reception Tour Dates for admission 2019-20

 

Please contact the School Office on 01727 751930 to book a place

 

Application opens 5th November 2018 and closes 15th January 2019

 

All tours commence at 09:30am. Please sign in at the school office at 9:25am.

 

Tuesday 16th October, 2018

Thursday 18th October, 2018

Monday 22nd October, 2018

Thursday 25th October , 2018


Friday 9th November, 2018

Tuesday 13th November, 2018

Thursday 15th November, 2018

Wednesday 21st November, 2018

Friday 23rd November, 2018

Wednesday 28th November, 2018

Thursday 29th November, 2018

 

Tuesday 8th January, 2019

Wednesday 9th January, 2019

Friday 11th January, 2019

King Harry Lane, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4HZ

admin@praewood.herts.sch.uk

01727 751930