Prae Wood Primary School

Everyone Valued, Everyone Learning

Welcome to the website for Prae Wood Primary School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Inset day Friday 1st September 2017

Inset day Monday 4th September 2017

Term starts Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

Occasional day Friday 1st December 2017

Term ends Tuesday 19th December 2017 (1.30pm)

Spring Term 2018

Inset day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term starts Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018 (1.30pm)

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018

Public holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends Friday 20th July 2018 (1.30pm)

Inset day Monday 23rd July 2018

Inset day Tuesday 24th July 2018

Print the 2017/18 dates here

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018  

Inset Day Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Children back to school

Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Occasional Day Friday 30th November 2018 – no school for children

Term ends at 1.30pm on Thursday 20th December 2018

Inset Day Friday 21st December 2018 

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Children back to school

Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day Friday 21st June 2019

Term ends at 1.30pm on Wednesday 24th July 2019

Print the 2018/19 dates here

King Harry Lane, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4HZ

admin@praewood.herts.sch.uk

01727 751930