Prae Wood Primary School

Everyone Valued, Everyone Learning

Welcome to the website for Prae Wood Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Inset day Thursday 1st September 2016

Inset day Friday 2nd September 2016

Inset day Monday 5th September 2016

Term starts Tuesday 6th September 2016

Half term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016

Occasional day Friday 25th November 2016

Term ends Wednesday 21st December 2016 (1.30pm)

 

 

Print the 2016/17 dates here

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2017

Inset day Thursday 5th January 2017

Inset day Friday 6th January 2017

Term starts Monday 9th January 2017

Half term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

Term ends Friday 31st March 2017 (1.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2017

Inset day Tuesday 18th April 2017

Term starts Wednesday 19th April 2017

Public holiday Monday 1st May

Half term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term ends Friday 21st July 2017 (1.30pm)

 

Autumn Term 2017

Inset day Friday 1st September 2017

Inset day Monday 4th September 2017

Term starts Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

Occasional day Friday 1st December 2017

Term ends Tuesday 19th December 2017 (1.30pm)

Spring Term 2018

Inset day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term starts Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018 (1.30pm)

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018

Public holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends Friday 20th July 2018 (1.30pm)

Inset day Monday 23rd July 2018

Inset day Tuesday 24th July 2018

Print the 2017/18 dates here

King Harry Lane, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4HZ

admin@praewood.herts.sch.uk

01727 751930