Prae Wood Primary School

Everyone Valued, Everyone Learning

Welcome to the website for Prae Wood Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018  

Inset Day Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Children back to school

Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Occasional Day Friday 30th November 2018 – no school for children

Term ends at 1.30pm on Thursday 20th December 2018

Inset Day Friday 21st December 2018 

Print the 2018/19 dates here

Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Children back to school

Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day Friday 21st June 2019

Term ends at 1.30pm on Wednesday 24th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Children back to school

Half Term 28th October – 1st November 2019

Occasional Day Friday 29th November 2019 – no school for children

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Children back to school 

Half Term 17th to 21st February 2020

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 20th April 2020 – Children back to school

Monday 4th May, Bank Holiday, no school for children

Half Term 25th May to 29th May 2020

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 21st July 2020

Print the 2019/20 dates here

King Harry Lane, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4HZ

admin@praewood.herts.sch.uk

01727 751930