Prae Wood Primary School

Everyone Valued, Everyone Learning

Welcome to the website for Prae Wood Primary School

Reception Tour Dates

Reception Tour Dates for admission 2020-21

Please telephone the school office on 01727 751930 to book a place 

 

Application opens 4th November 2019 and closes 15th January 2020

 

Tours commence at either 9:30am or 2:00pm (see below)

Please sign in at the school office 5 minutes before the tour starts

 

Tuesday 15th October, 2019 at 9:30am

Friday 18th October, 2019 at 2:00pm

Monday 21st October, 2019 at 9:30am

Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 at 9:30am

Friday 8th November, 2019 at 9:30am

Tuesday 12th November, 2019 at 9:30am

Thursday 14th November, 2019 at 2:00pm

Tuesday 19th November, 2019 at 9:30am

Friday 22nd November, 2019 at 2:00pm

Monday 25th November, 2019 at 9:30am

Thursday 28th November, 2019 at 9:30am

Thursday 9th January, 2020 at 2:00pm

Friday 10th January, 2020 at 9:30am

Monday 13th January, 2020 at 9:30am

King Harry Lane, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4HZ

admin@praewood.herts.sch.uk

01727 751930