Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day Friday 1st September

Inset Day Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Children back to school

Half Term 23rd October – 27th October 2023

Term ends at 1:30 on Wednesday 20th December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day Thursday 4th January

Inset Day Friday 5th January 2024

Monday 8th January 2024- Children back to school

Half Term 19th February – 23rd February 2024

Term ends at 1:30 on Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 19th July 2024

 

Inset Day Monday 22nd July

Occasional Day Tuesday 23rd July

Click here to print 2023/24

Term Dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day Monday 2nd September

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Children back to school

Half Term 28th October – 1st November 2024

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025- Children back to school

Half Term 17th February – 21st February 2025

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 4th April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April - Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 18th July 2025

Inset Day Monday 21st July

Inset Day Tuesday 22nd July

Occasional Day Wednesday 23rd July

Click here to print 2024/25

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day Friday 1st September

Inset Day Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Children back to school

Half Term 23rd October – 27th October 2023

Term ends at 1:30 on Wednesday 20th December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day Thursday 4th January

Inset Day Friday 5th January 2024

Monday 8th January 2024- Children back to school

Half Term 19th February – 23rd February 2024

Term ends at 1:30 on Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 19th July 2024

 

Inset Day Monday 22nd July

Occasional Day Tuesday 23rd July

Click here to print 2023/24

Term Dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day Monday 2nd September

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Children back to school

Half Term 28th October – 1st November 2024

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025- Children back to school

Half Term 17th February – 21st February 2025

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 4th April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April - Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 18th July 2025

Inset Day Monday 21st July

Inset Day Tuesday 22nd July

Occasional Day Wednesday 23rd July

Click here to print 2024/25

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day Friday 1st September

Inset Day Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Children back to school

Half Term 23rd October – 27th October 2023

Term ends at 1:30 on Wednesday 20th December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day Thursday 4th January

Inset Day Friday 5th January 2024

Monday 8th January 2024- Children back to school

Half Term 19th February – 23rd February 2024

Term ends at 1:30 on Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 19th July 2024

 

Inset Day Monday 22nd July

Occasional Day Tuesday 23rd July

Click here to print 2023/24

Term Dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day Monday 2nd September

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Children back to school

Half Term 28th October – 1st November 2024

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025- Children back to school

Half Term 17th February – 21st February 2025

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 4th April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April - Children back to school

Public Holiday Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Term ends at 1:30 on Friday 18th July 2025

Inset Day Monday 21st July

Inset Day Tuesday 22nd July

Occasional Day Wednesday 23rd July

Click here to print 2024/25